GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG UND VERWALTUNG

 
Helene Kager
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 03476/20 29-802
Mobil: 0664/39 69 479
helene.kager@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at              

Helene 2010

QUALITÄTSENTWICKLUNG UND PROZESSMANAGEMENT

Mag. Michael Schachinger
Tel.: 03476/20 29-805
Mobil: 0664/88 57 99 88
m.schachinger@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at


 Michael Sch

KUNDINNENCOACHING/UNTERSTÜTZTE KOMMUNIKATION

KundInnencoaches
Unterstützte Kommunikation


ARBEIT/BESCHÄFTIGUNG

Günther Haiden
Bereichsleitung
Tel.: 03476/2029-500
Mobil: 0664/39 69 489
g.haiden@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at  


Michael Rucker
Stellvertretung Bereichsleitung
Tel.: 03476/2029-501
Mobil:  0664/88 57 99 66   
m.rucker@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at


Günther

Rucker Michi

NEBA LEISTUNGEN

Mag. Andreas Gratz
Bereichsleitung
Augasse 30
8430 Leibnitz
Tel.: 03476/2029-701
Mobil: 0664/26 17 710
andreas.gratz@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at
aass.suedstmk@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at            



Gratz Andreas

   

KIJU - FÖRDER-
UND BERATUNGSSTELLE

Mag. Britta Pelzmann-Platl
Bereichsleitung
Tel.: 03476/2029-300
Mobil: 0664/106 00 49
b.pelzmann-platl@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at                    

 

Britta

MOBILE DIENSTE

Renate Neuhold
Bereichsleitung
Tel.: 03476/2029-400
Mobil: 0664/450 36 16
renate.neuhold@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at  




Neuhold Renate

 

WOHNEN

Thomas Kleindienst
Bereichsleitung
Tel.: 03476/2029-200
Mobil: 0664 / 885 799 67
t.kleindienst@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at   


Dorothea Eberhart
Stellvertretung Bereichsleitung
Tel.: 03476/2029-201
Mobil: 0664 / 885 799 68 
d.eberhart@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at


 

Kleindienst Thomas

 Eberhart Dorothea

BETRIEBSRAT

Maria Müller-Triebl
Betriebsratsvorsitzende
Tel.: 0664/82 24 946
betriebsrat@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at     

 
Müller-Triebl Marianne