VERWALTUNG

Marlene Eberhart-Pirkheim
Qualitätsmanagement und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 03476/20 29-803
E-Mail: m.pirkheim@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at

Irmgard Fortmüller
Personalverrechnung
Tel.: 03476/20 29-800
E-Mail: office@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at

Irmina Frauwallner
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 03476/20 29-800
E-Mail: i.frauwallner@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at

Doris Teichtmeister
Verwaltungsassistentin
Tel.: 03476/20 29-801
E-Mail: d.teichtmeister@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at

Sabine Adam
Verwaltungsassistentin
Tel.: 03476/20 29-804
E-Mail: s.adam@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at

Markus Schadler
EDV
Tel.: 0664/88 57 99 75
E-Mail: m.schadler@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at

Susanne Krebs
Büroassistentin
E-Mail: s.krebs@lebenshilfe-radkersburg.at